Scott D. Weaver Photography launches brand new website

web001

web002

web003

I launched my brand new website on August 19, 2015. I switched from my Joomla-based website that I had used for several years to Wix.com, a cloud-based HTML5 platform with easy drag and drop features. Wix is the number one website design platform for photographers according to websitebuilderexpert.com. Wix offers several templates for commercial, event, sport, travel, and wedding photographers.

Patty, my brilliant and beautiful wife, designed my new website to give it a simple, contemporary look. The site features links to six photo galleries of my recent work – Faces, Places, Spaces, Sports, Events, and Tearsheets – as well as my Bio and Contact pages. All of the galleries have been updated with large, hi-res images.

I’m thrilled with the new website and I encourage everyone to look through it.

-scott weaver

This entry was posted in News, Personal, Photography, Scott D. Weaver Photography LLC and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

